Trust Directors

Committee membership 2022-23 (chairs in italics):

Standards Committee

Brian Underwood, Chris Reynolds, Sarah Noon, Maria Jane

Catholic Life Committee

Sarah Noon, Fr Raphael Imoni, Immaculate Wildon Mbah, Maria Jane

Finance Committee

Terry Smith, Sarah Noon, Maria Jane

HR Committee

Sarah Noon, Mary Mihovilovic, Brian Underwood, Immaculate Wilson Mbah

Audit & Risk Committee

Terry Smith, Sarah Noon, Brian Underwood

Pay Committee

Chris Reynolds, Terry Smith, Brian Underwood

CMAT Committee Terms of Reference September 2022

Directors who served in 2018 -19 but are no longer in office:

Director NameFromToRole
Fr Paul Chipchase01/09/202031/12/2021Director
Mary Delahunty19/07/201818/07/2022Director
Phill Bateman19/07/201818/07/2022Director

Members of the Trust

Member NameFromToBusiness & Pecuniary Interests
Bishop Patrick McKinney03/07/2015Director (Chair) NRCDES (Nottingham Roman Catholic Diocesan Education Service); Director (Chair) NRCDT (Nottingham Roman Catholic Diocesan Trustees; Trustee (Chair) NDCYS (Nottingham Diocesan Catholic Youth Service)
Fr Paul Chipchase01/09/2022
Laura O’Brien01/03/2020
Ann Neale01/03/202031/08/2021
Simon Gillespie01/09/2019Episcopal Vicar for Education, Diocese of Nottingham
David Lawes01/09/201931/08/2022Chief Operating Officer and Financial Secretary to the Diocese of Nottingham